

Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region VII, Central Visayas DIVISION OF CEBU PROVINCE



Sudion, Lahug, Cebu City

December 28, 2017

DIVISION MEMORANDUM NO. 895, S. 2017

YEAR-END POST-DEBRIEFING AMONG TRAINERS AND TECHNICAL STAFFS OF THE K-12 MASS TRAINING OF GRADE 6 TEACHERS

TO: Assistant Superintendents
Chiefs/EPSs/SEPSs/EPS IIs/Coordinators
Public Schools District Supervisors/OICs
Elementary School/s Principals
Identified Trainers
All Others Concerned

- 1. This Office announces the conduct of the Year-end Post-Debriefing Among Trainers and Technical Staffs of the K-12 Mass Training of Grade 6 Teachers on December 29, 2017 (Friday) from 10:00AM to 5:00PM at Annex Dining Hall, DepEd Ecotech Center, Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City.
- 2. Participants are the selected/identified trainers (44 pax) as well as the technical staffs assigned per subject area/grouping and others/staffs who provided the administrative and logistical support during the training. Regular MANCOM attendees/participants are also invited to be present at 12:00 Noon. Please see the attached list of participants.
- 3. This Memorandum serves as Travel Authority of the participants, training support staffs and/or members of the training team.
- 4. Travelling expenses of the participants/trainers who are school heads or teachers shall be charged to the schools' MOOE while travelling expenses of the PSDS-trainers and EPSs' shall be charged to the Division's MOOE. Expenses for the food or meals/snacks and other related/incidental costs for this activity shall be charged to the K-12 Mass Training of Grade 6 Teachers Special/Training Fund (downloaded to the Division), subject to its availability and the usual accounting and auditing rules or regulations.
- 5. Wide dissemination of and strict compliance of this Memorandum is hereby directed.

RHEA MARA. ANGTUD, Ed.D., CESO y Schools Division Superintendent

vay/2017



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education Region VII, Central Visayas DIVISION OF CEBU PROVINCE Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City



YEAR-END POST DEBRIEFING AMONG TRAINERS AND TECHNICAL STAFFS OF THE K TO 12 MASS TRAINING OF GRADE 6 TEACHERS

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

 Novie O. Mangubat	
Mary Ann P. Flores	
Gerardo Mantos	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
 Pamela A. Rodemio	
 Jane O. Gurrea	
 Maria Elena Paras	-
 Juvimar E. Montolo	
 Nenita G. Jaralve	
 Corazon C. Pumar	-
 Isaĭash T. Wagas	
 Rosemary Oliverio	
 Rosanna Godinez	
 Evelyn F. Balang	
 Araceli Cabahug	
Atty. Orville Dela Cerna	
Dr. Asterterie A. Bernales	
Dr. Virgilio C. Tantuico	
Dr. Glynnis O. Guinocor	
 Jeremy C. Denampo	
Riann C. Villamante	
April Y. Custodio	
 Hermogena Miranda	
Victor A. Ybanez	·
Jose Garry R. Napoles	
Maria Socorro N. Relacion	
Roderic T. Goles	
Margarita A. Nierra	
Norman O. Blanco	
lmelda G. Margaja	
Zenifer L. Corpuz	
Maria Daphne T. Dano	



Cleo Escuadro Marle Monterola
Marle Monterola
Evangeline Buna
Domingo Amancio
Orley A. Perico
Ma. Teresa A. Peralta
Patricio J. Gonzaga
Jenny C. Bacang
Floren Semblante
Agustina Albiso
Emmanuel Mendoza
Maxima Truya
Ester Roldan
Rexon Amamag-id
Amor Banares
Roy Pintor
Florencia Labang
Ana Zhusette Pintor
Gina Buro
Prescilla Cacanog
Janette Cobrado
Maxima Oroses
Abegail Villamor
Cristina Ocampo
Romela Quiamco
Annalee Salvador
Marites Toong
Luthgarda Borgonia
Chloe Garrucha
Janeth Pacifico
Althessa Pearl Liwalug
Danilo Manguilimotan
Chona Bayang
Luzviminda Bariquet
Mary Bel Revilla
Michelle Dobluis
Josephine Dela Torre
Ma. Elena Milan
Joel Mondelo
Aladin Cabanig
Marieber Pulvera

A

Ý,

Jervies Monterde	
Deode Wynne Cases	
Gemma Cristina Castro	
John Jennis Trinidad	
Ma Janeth Omambac	
Edgar Tinapay	
Janely Lima	
Glicerio Camongay	
Josephine Villarin	
Catalina Avila	
Jocelyn Pacaldo	
Jesson Albaran	
Raquel Solis	
Nino Anthony Dugho	~
Nida Otadoy	
Ma Glynn Sumagang	
Judilyn Suquib	
Marnelli Ancajas	
Miraflor Prescillas	
Victoriano Novabos	
Victoriano Moral	
Jhonna Maspara	
Cleofe Papango = Nothing Follows =	
	Deode Wynne Cases Gemma Cristina Castro John Jennis Trinidad Ma Janeth Omambac Edgar Tinapay Janely Lima Glicerio Camongay Josephine Villarin Catalina Avila Jocelyn Pacaldo Jesson Albaran Raquel Solis Nino Anthony Dugho Nida Otadoy Ma Glynn Sumagang Judilyn Suquib Marnelli Ancajas Miraflor Prescillas Victoriano Novabos Victoriano Moral Jhonna Maspara

.

A