



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

Region VII, Central Visayas

DIVISION OF CEBU PROVINCE

Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City



September 9, 2019

DIVISION MEMORANDUM: No <u>542</u> s. 2019

CONFERENCE ON CY 2018 ELECTRIFIFCATION BATCH 1 WITH CEBECO II

Assistant Superintendents To: **Education Supervisors / Coordinators**

> **District Supervisors / OICs Secondary School Heads**

- This Office announces to the field that the CY 2018 BEFF Electrification Batch 1 will have a 1. coordination meeting with CEBECO II.
- In this connection, all recipient school heads and Education Facilities Representatives are required to attend the conference to iron-out the problems that interfere in the implementation of the said project on September 13, 2019 at 9:00AM at CEBECO II, Bogo City, Cebu.
- Meals, transportation and other expenses incurred by the participants relative to the participation of the conference shall be chargeable against School MOOE funds (School Heads) and EAO funds (EFS Personnel), subject to availability and usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 4. Attached is the list of recipient schools.
- 5. This Memorandum serves as Authority to Travel.
- 6. Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum to all concerned is desired.

A. ANGTUD, Ed.D. vision Superintendent

List of Recipient Schools:

- o Mulao National High School, Compostela
- Bagainga Integrated School, Compostela
- o Ceferino Sususco Memorial National High School, Catmon
- o Tinabyonan National High School, Catmon
- o Catmon Integrated School, Catmon
- o Tabunan National High School, Borbon
- o Borbon National High School, Borbon
- o Campusong National High School, Borbon
- o Cantumog National High School, Carmen
- o Malingin National High School, Daanbantayan
- o Tapilon National High School, Daanbantayan
- o Anapog Integrated School, San Remigio
- o Busugon Integrated School, San Remigio
- Lambusan National High School, San Remigio

Prepared by:

APRIL Y. CUSTODIO

Division Engineer